10.0 on the D’oh scope

About 1/2 way through the very boring Virgin flight 4150 from Sydney to Denpasar, for no particular reason, I suddenly realize that I had not packed the motorcycle key.

I put it with some other things that got packed, including the bike’s windscreen. But definitely did not pack the key.

I was in the process of arranging for my son to send the spare by courier when suddenly it “appeared” in a handbag.

That was a nasty 12 hours of misery worrying about the key, on top of the missing documents.

Leave a Reply

